Parent Info

Useful Links

Harford Manor School

Close
Close

Press 2021

December 2021

Evening News - Monday 13th December

Evening News - Monday 6th December

November 2021

Evening News - Monday 22nd November

Evening News - Monday 15th November

Evening News - Monday 8th November

July 2021

Evening News - Monday 12th July

Evening News - Monday 5th July

June 2021

Evening News - Monday 14th June

All Things Norfolk - Friday 11th June

For the full article please click here

May 2021

Evening News - Monday 24th May

Evening News - Monday 17th May

Evening News - Thursday 13th May

For the full article click here

 

Evening News - Monday 10th May

March 2021

Evening News - Monday 22nd March

Comic Relief Fundraising!

February 2021

Evening News - Monday 8th February